Contact Us

MONROE REGIONAL AIRPORT (MLU)

Management Team

Charles Butcher, III
Airport Director
charles.butcher@ci.monroe.la.us
318-329-2460

Dorea Elmadih
Director of Operations
dorea.elmadih@ci.monroe.la.us
Phone: 318-329-2460

Shirley Stewart
Marketing Director
shirley.stewart@ci.monroe.la.us
318-812-2272

Richard Burdette
Maintenance Supervisor
richard.burdette@ci.monroe.la.us
318-329-4119

Joycie Stewart
Staff Accountant
joycie.stewart@ci.monroe.la.us
318-812-2180

Emmett Mapps
Airport Security Coordinator
emmett.mapps@ci.monroe.la.us
318-329-2460

Administration Office

Please feel free to reach out to our Administration Office utilizing the phone number below or by our Report a Problem contact form. 

Report a Problem